Geeking out with Greggs-Online Music Composition with NoteFlight @noteflight

OK, this makes me happy. It started with watching a webinar, which directed me to a movie and the focus of the movie is how Learning Tools Interoperability (LTI) makes some software “plug-in” to just about any school website, no matter your LMS brand.

Yep, don’t care.  

noteflight

click to watch how this works from a student and teacher perspective.

Check out how this guy is teaching music composition.  Online, with notes and sound.  I mean its just freaking cool.

I tried the live demo, and well, fell in love http://www.noteflight.com/demo

If I had this I would want to take music theory 🙂  I am definitely geeking out now.

Check them out at Noteflight.com

Be a participant-Life is more than a spectator sport. Leave a Reply

